Featured Books....

Grey by E L James

Grey

E L James

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll

Luckiest Girl Alive

Jessica Knoll

The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand

The Rumor

Elin Hilderbrand

Whiskey Beach by Nora Roberts

Whiskey Beach

Nora Roberts

The Martian by Andy Weir

The Martian

Andy Weir

Founding Mothers by Cokie Roberts

Founding Mothers

Cokie Roberts

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah

The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah

The Paris Architect by Charles Belfoure

The Paris Architect

Charles Belfoure

Truth or Die by James Patterson & Howard Roughan

Truth or Die

James Patterson & Howard Roughan

Never Been Ready by J.L. Berg

Never Been Ready

J.L. Berg

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

Dark Places

Gillian Flynn

Fifty Shades Freed by E L James

Fifty Shades Freed

E L James

The Insider Threat by Brad Taylor

The Insider Threat

Brad Taylor

Alone With God by John MacArthur, Jr.

Alone With God

John MacArthur, Jr.


Readers Favourite

Distance Learning Resource Guide

Distance learning resource guide education and technology issues head start information publication center nanette lofaro m s l deputy director...

Tag: Distance LearningDistance Learning SchoolsDistance ProgramsDistance Learning Management Courses

TEST E

3 11 a hello nancy b hi peter i m to see you here 1 happy 2 small easy 4 young 12 like fishing often go the river...

Tag: Mary Did You Know Piano MusicPiano Music For Mary Did You KnowReally Easy Piano BooksCheapest College Books

Top Songs of the 40 s Affordable DJ Service

Song list top songs of the 40 s 313 886 0702 toll free 866 9party5 a nightingale sang in berkeley square glenn miller body and soul coleman hawkins...

Tag: Rhapsody In Blue Piano MusicWhere Do You Get A American Girl DollWhere To Get A Free American Girl DollMary Did You Know Piano Music

C c Nguy n t Qu tr ng ty a oecd

C nguy n t qu tr ng ty a oecd 5 l i m i mu n g l c m t th nh vi a y ban ch o v qu...

Tag: Ty JohnsonThu Nguyen

VAO TR C A PH N KALI V I Y M

1 vao tr c a ph n kali v i y m ts ng c di p nguy n vi tr ng nghi u a b t ph b...

Tag: Thu Nguyen

L THUY T TR NG I N Trang ch

3 ch ng 1 c nh lu t v nguy n l b a tr i m n h c tr ng i t ch ta s hi u ph b...

Tag: Thu Nguyen

BEEHIVE UTAH NET OCT 2014 NCS SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

Beehive utah net oct 2014 ncs sun mon tue wed thu fri sat ns7k w7arr k7oa n7ru wa7gtu wi7e w7qwh 1 don cedar city...

Tag: Richard Castle AuthorDarryl DavisAuthor Richard CastleRichard Castle The Author

SPEAK ENGLISH LIKE AN AMERICAN Thu vien so Khoa quoc te

Speak english like an american you already now it even better deluxe book amp cd set amy gillett ann arbor michigan...

Tag: Learn How To Speak French For FreeFree Learn To Speak FrenchSpeak EnglishEnglish Speak

Release This Week...

Grey by E L James

See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty—until the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair. He tries to forget her, but instead is swept up in a storm of emotion he cannot comprehend and cannot resist. Unlike any woman he has known before, shy, unworldly Ana seems to see right through him—past the business prodigy and the penthouse lifestyle to Christian’s cold, wounded heart...

Read More Here

Code of Conduct by Brad Thor

“Thor tops himself again and again.” —BookReporter.com “Feels like the TV show 24 on the page.” —The Associated Press #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor presents his greatest thriller ever—an action-packed literary tour de force! Hidden deep within one of the world’s most powerful organizations is a secret committee with a devastating agenda. Its members are afforded incredible protections—considered elites, untouchables. But when four seconds of video is captured halfway around the world and anonymously transmitted to D.C., covert wheels are set in motion, and counterterrorism operative Scot Harvath is tapped to undertake the deadliest assignment of his career...

Read More Here

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

A debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives. Rachel takes the same commuter train every morning. Every day she rattles down the track, flashes past a stretch of cozy suburban homes, and stops at the signal that allows her to daily watch the same couple breakfasting on their deck. She’s even started to feel like she knows them. “Jess and Jason,” she calls them. Their life—as she sees it—is perfect. Not unlike the life she recently lost. And then she sees something shocking. It’s only a minute until the train moves on, but it’s enough. Now everything’s changed. Unable to keep it to herself, Rachel offers what she knows to the police, and becomes inextricably entwined in what happens next, as well as in the lives of everyone involved...

Read More Here

Nemesis by Catherine Coulter

The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from # 1 New York Times –bestselling author Catherine Coulter. When Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, she thinks her job is done and turns the reins over to the New York FBI. But stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral. The terrorist at JFK refuses to speak to anyone but Sherlock. She heads back with counterterrorist Special Agent Cal McLain to try to get him to talk. Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who looks like a Hollywood Dracula...

Read More Here

Paper Towns by John Green

Winner of the Edgar Award The #1 New York Times  Bestseller Publishers Weekly and USA Today Bestseller Millions of Copies Sold Q uentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificent Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his life—summoning him for an ingenious campaign of revenge—he follows. When their all-nighter ends and a new day breaks, Margo has disappeared. But Q soon learns that there are clues—and they’re for him. Embarking on an exhilarating adventure to find her, the closer Q gets, the less he sees the girl he thought he knew. #1 Bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars John Green crafts a brilliantly funny and moving coming-of-age journey about true friendship and true love...

Read More Here

Manwhore +1 by Katy Evans

Book #2 in the sexy new Manwhore series from the New York Times bestselling author of REAL. Getting this close to Chicago’s hottest player can get a girl burned. Billionaire playboy? Check. Ruthless businessman? Check. Absolutely sinful? Check. Malcolm Saint was an assignment. A job. Any journalist would kill for access to this beautiful, difficult man, but I was the one sent to uncover Chicago’s hottest entrepreneur. I intended to reveal him—to learn his thoughts, his secrets, his lifestyle—then complete my assignment and walk away. But my head was overtaken by my heart, and I fell for him—hard. For a time, this wicked playboy was mine...

Read More Here

The English Spy by Daniel Silva

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue featuring the inimitable Gabriel Allon. First there was THE ENGLISH ASSASSIN. Then there was THE ENGLISH GIRL. Now comes THE ENGLISH SPY . . . Master novelist Daniel Silva has thrilled readers with seventeen thoughtful and gripping spy novels featuring a diverse cast of compelling characters and ingenious plots that have taken them around the globe and back—from the United States to Europe, Russia to the Middle East. His brilliant hero, Gabriel Allon—art restorer, assassin, spy—has joined the pantheon of great fictional secret agents, including George Smiley, Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, and Simon Templar...

Read More Here

Earth Bound by Christine Feehan

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Air Bound returns to the mysterious coastal town of Sea Haven where six sisters of the heart are bound by the elements, and one is stalked by an inescapable past… After escaping from a cult, Lexi found refuge with her sisters on the farm that more than sustained her body—it nurtured her soul as well. But she never forgot the terror she left behind or the always present fear that the cult would find her again, and claim her. Then her nightmare came true. Lexi was discovered and threatened—only to be suddenly saved by a stranger. He is Gavriil Prakenskii, and he’s awestruck by the woman he’s rescued...

Read More Here

Down the Rabbit Hole by Holly Madison

The shocking, never-before-told story of the bizarre world inside the legendary Playboy Mansion—and, finally, the secret truth about the man who holds the key—from one of the few people who truly knows: Hef’s former #1 girlfriend and star of The Girls Next Door A spontaneous decision at age twenty-one transformed small-town Oregon girl Holly Sue Cullen into Holly Madison, Hugh Hefner’s #1 girlfriend. But like Alice’s journey into Wonderland, after Holly plunged down the rabbit hole, what seemed like a fairytale life inside the Playboy Mansion—including A-list celebrity parties and her own #1-rated television show for four years—quickly devolved into an oppressive routine of strict rules, manipulation, and battles with ambitious, backstabbing bunnies...

Read More Here

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER*** Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” ( People , Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive —described by Reese Witherspoon as “one of those reads you just can’t put down!” “ Loved Gone Girl ? We promise [ Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive.” — Good Housekeeping “Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you’re going to love it. . . .Destined to become one of the summer’s most gripping reads.” —Bustle.com “With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won’t want to miss...

Read More Here